Back on track!

Much better week than last week!! We were cat sitting for my parent’s this week and that gave me an excuse to run in Peru (no traffic, beautiful scenery). Also, the weather was much nicer! Spring is almost here and it makes running so much easier. Here’s the update…

March 25 – 4.33 miles (20 pushups)

March 26 – 6.15 miles (20 pushups)

March 27 – 7.26 miles (20 pushups)

March 28 – 2.91 miles (20 pushups)

March 29 – soccer game (20 pushups)

March 30 – 0 miles (0 pushups)

Average – 4.13 miles

Total – 20.65 miles

I met my goal of running at least 3 times and one 6 miler (I actually did 2!). I did not do 20 push ups everyday, only 5 out of 7.

Weekly Goal – Run 3 times with at least one 6 miler, 20 push ups a day.

Leave a Reply

